Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Hatfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kenny Hatfield

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of william mollett

william mollett

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with, got a home and auto policy"
Profile photo of Shawn Mullen

Shawn Mullen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Austin Caskey

Austin Caskey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance of any kind I highly recommend Kenny Hatfield State Farm. Gaige was excellent to work with and very helpful and easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Taw Chapman

Taw Chapman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and the best."
Profile photo of Kelly Dean

Kelly Dean

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services! They acted fast and saved us a lot of money! We're paying now half of what we were paying before!"
Profile photo of Dacia Lewis

Dacia Lewis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaige was awesome & walked me through everything I needed to do!"
Profile photo of Heidi B

Heidi B

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance if any kind, I highly recommend talking to Gaige Evans at Kenny Hatfield State Farm. He saved my husband and I a TON of money on our auto and home insurance. In addition- he went out of his way to help us when we were buying a new home so that our mortgage would be smooth sailing! Overall, a genuinely professional and honest agent who will work hard for you!"
Profile photo of Tom Swartzwelder

Tom Swartzwelder

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office since 1980. The office has processed several claims for us through the years with no complaints from me! Kenny has continued the tradition of caring for customers. I urge you to give them a call. They know South Point!"
Profile photo of Mike England

Mike England

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hatfield Insurance took are of all my coverage. They were helpful with explaining each step to me. I appreciate their honesty and respectfulness. I won’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Allen Barber

Allen Barber

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was offered an outrageous price for full coverage for my new car from my original insurance over 4hundred so I called state farm and was quoted under 2 hundred for 2 cars full coverage. They are fantastic. Ty Gage"
Profile photo of Sara Starkey

Sara Starkey

June 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've had State farm since I first began driving in 2013. I have loved all of my agents but since I've had Kenny Hatfield's office it has been nothing but a pain in my hind end. They never call me back, they have messed up my account numerous times, contacted me about my sisters account (in the same household) after they already made set up a payment plan to fix a mistake that they made on her account. It is a constant battle with these guys, they have now dropped one of my policies and I am working with other agents to fix the issue. I do not recommend this office as your agent."
Profile photo of Stacy Rowe Ruggles

Stacy Rowe Ruggles

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gage is the best! He is friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Smith

Katlyn Smith

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were really professional and helped me get a good price!"
Profile photo of Mary Kalinoski

Mary Kalinoski

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gaige was extremely nice and helpful. He helped me get the best option for my money and let me know of things they could provide that I had no clue they delt with. I was able to go from liability coverage to full coverage for almost the same price. Geico may save you 15% on insurance but Gaige at state farm helped me save 10 times that. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Victoria Brine

Victoria Brine

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a really good experience with these guys. I had a bit of a crisis during the ice storm and needed my homeowners insurance fast. They were very responsive and helped me even though their systems were down. They never forgot about me. I also saved a bunch of money switching to State Farm. (I should definitely do a commercial for them.) Gaige was very helpful and I appreciate everything he did to help me."
Profile photo of Nancy W

Nancy W

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gaige was great, the whole office is great. But he worked with me to get me what I needed and saving money, thank you SIR!!"
Profile photo of Eric Justice

Eric Justice

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend John Wilson for your home or car insurance! He gives great customer service with great prices in both car and home insurance. You will not find better prices anywhere else."
Profile photo of Alex Pate

Alex Pate

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Wilson and Kenny Hatfield were amazing help with purchasing home and auto insurance!! The customer service was excellent and they went in full detail about there coverage and policy’s!! I will be telling all my friends and family to come see them! Hopefully they can save you tons of money like they did for me and my wife!!!"
Profile photo of Brant Tackett

Brant Tackett

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, and staff. Always willing to help and provide the best services for each individual situation. I highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jake Boltz

Jake Boltz

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with Kenny Hatfield and State Farm. They are always helpful with all our insurance needs and questions. Very personable and honest..... Treats everyone like a family friend..."
Profile photo of glenn wilson

glenn wilson

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"John and Kenny were very easy to talk to and to get our families insurance set up. I am glad we made the change. Very friendly and informative. Best decision we have made !!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lowe

Jessica Lowe

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Wilson is the best. He’s always so knowledgeable and friendly. The best around!"
Profile photo of gary white

gary white

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a awesome Experience working with John Mark Wilson at Kenny Hatfiend State Farm. Best group of people to work with. Would highly recommend him to anyone to use. Thank you for taking the time out to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of MegaMike151

MegaMike151

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"If i had to describe the employees at Kenny Hatfield, the words I would use would be: patience, respectful, and most of all, kind. They will work with you, to try and find what policies might best fit your needs. Wonderful experience, I couldn't recommend them more"
Profile photo of Raven Locey

Raven Locey

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just bought my first home and I was nervous about Finding home owners insurance. John Wilson made the whole experience and transition so easy. He listened to my concerns and was very friendly. He treated us like family and I highly recommend him!"